Read and remember


My feeling stop at a pinpoint, from the day I met you and witnessed your dissapointment. Then I fall in love.

Enamoured. I mean myself to you . I trying to understand your word and your deep inside, though, you never open the heart and mind.

Question rise:”what is your deep frustration about? ”  and “Can it solved with love?” Answer should not be yes or not, it should further interpret with solution.

Next question: “Who will provide the solution? what is the solution?”

Potential answer:” A flight ticket to run away?” “Yes. It is”…ah..nearly forget .. “Yes, It was.”

Every frustration behind your smile, blink, reticent, I want know, even if I have tried very hard to suppress my curiousity.

One thought on “Read and remember

  1. Suggestion 1,😛

    My feeling stop at a pinpoint,
    from the day I met you and witnessed your disappointment.
    Then, I fall in love.

    Enamored.
    I mean myself to you.
    I try to understand your word and your deep inside,
    though… you never open your heart and mind.

    Question rise: “What is your deep frustration about? “ and “Can it solved with love?”
    Answer should not be yes or not,
    it should further interpret with solution.

    Next question: “Who will provide the solution? What is the solution?”
    Potential answer: “A flight ticket to run away?” “Yes. It is”…ah…nearly forget .. ”Yes, It was.”

    Every frustration behind your smile, blink, reticent,
    I want to know, even if I have tried very hard to suppress my curiosity.

Leave a Reply

