An Appropriate Song


People said: “Don’t listen to any demotivate song in Morning, it will make you feel down.”

Well, I think song is not the subject, the person is. What wrong with that, anyway? I don’t get it. Heavyhearted is a part of me after too many incidents happended, such as my sister dead,lost my father,go through the spiritual examination and all the setbacks along my activism.

I will not use the word – “tough life”, i think it is too melodramatic and I just too sensitive to take it.

Be simple, I think. Attached a song to tell you about the exact feeling of me.

Name of the song is  I knew love.

Leave a Reply

