Open secret


Dear My Love:

I can’t sleep yesterday night, maybe you make me feel insecure if you never reply.

I woke up at 6:00am, lying on the bed and want to have a whisper section with you…

My dear, I love you is a open secret, my pet knew, my bed knew, my pillow knew, my bank account knew,
my best friend knew, my finger print knew, my toothbush knew and my marriage desire knew…

The only world that have no idea is you ….

Open secret never blow into your heart, isn’t?

My love, good morning…to whereever you go….

Leave a Reply

