It is ok…


昨天我在脸书写道:

one thing i learn from you…is ..you treat me so nice

you allow me to be brave and you allow me to think something which sometime i kept in my heart.. but you just allow me to speak out loud and you said IT IS OK.
 
某事我从你身上学习到, 其实某人你真的对我很好。 你允许我勇敢,你允许我想一些事情是我经常收藏在心上的,然后你允许我大声说出来,然后你说: IT IS OK.
 
太习惯看你的whatapps 的我,有时候会错误性地将给别人的讯息写了给你。 结果你都说: IT IS OK.
 
恩, 这算爱了吗? 
 
 

Leave a Reply

